Your Federal Equipment Company Team

Federal Equipment Company's staff has extensive experience in the process machinery business.

Michael Kadis
Michael Kadis
Chairman of the Board
michael@www.ctych.com.cn
Larry Kadis
Larry Kadis
President and CEO
larry@www.ctych.com.cn
Adam Covitt
Adam Covitt
Vice President
adam@www.ctych.com.cn
Matt Hicks
Matt Hicks
Chief Operating Officer
matt.hicks@www.ctych.com.cn
David Winger
David Winger
Vice President
david@www.ctych.com.cn
Joanne Parente
Joanne Parente
Sales Consultant
Assistenza in Italiano
joanne@www.ctych.com.cn
Orlando Martinez
Orlando Martinez
Director of Latin American Operations
Asistencia en Español
orlando@www.ctych.com.cn
Mike Coyne
Mike Coyne
Sales Consultant
mike.coyne@www.ctych.com.cn
James Coyne
James Coyne
Sales Consultant
james.coyne@www.ctych.com.cn
Julie Meno
Julie Meno
Strategic Initiatives Manager
julie.meno@www.ctych.com.cn
Ben Priester
Ben Priester
Inventory Management
ben@www.ctych.com.cn
Matthew Newberry
Matthew Newberry
Inventory Management
matt.newberry@www.ctych.com.cn
Justin Kadis
Justin Kadis
Business Development
justin@www.ctych.com.cn
Tishana Martinez
Tishana Martinez
Business Development
tishana@www.ctych.com.cn
Paul Sombekke
Paul Sombekke
European Business Development Manager
paul.sombekke@fedequip.eu
Erdinc Celebi
Erdinc Celebi
European Business Development Manager
erdinc.celebi@fedequip.eu
Kamila Grabowska
Kamila Grabowska
European Sales
kamila.grabowska@fedequip.eu
Mike Kirby
Mike Kirby
Network Administrator
mikekirby@www.ctych.com.cn
Manish Sankhe

India

Manish Sankhe
manish.sankhe@www.ctych.com.cn
Howie Dascal

Canada

Howie Dascal
Assistance en Français
howie@www.ctych.com.cn
Alexandros Nafpaktitis

Greece/Cyprus/Balkans

Alexandros Nafpaktitis
Βο?θεια στα Ελληνικ?
anafpaktitis@naphal.gr
Noel and Emmanuel Davila

Puerto Rico

Noel Davila
Emmanuel Davila